Free Coaching Service

Objective

The objective of the service is to provide a totally free service for you to share your stories and problems with me and hopefully obtain some useful feedback and advice which can help with your life. At the same time, it provides me an opportunity to practice my coaching skills, obtain adequate relevant experiences and a good reputation.

Submission Method

Please send me an email at mycoachproject@gmail.com.
In the meanwhile, I’m working on an online submission form so that you can send me messages directly on the site.

Service Scope

Please feel free to share any sort of problems or questions about your life with me. I’d try my very best to discuss about it and share relevant information and advice with you.

I will reply by email. The turnaround time involved may vary as, hope you may understand, I have a full time job and I would also love to spend more time to ensure my response to you is relevant and can really help . I do not want to put any limitation on the number of rounds of interaction or time involved yet. So please feel free to contact me and I’m happy to be your on-going personal success partner.

Privacy Issue

I would NOT disclose any details of the content, including your name, background, etc., you shared with me without your consent.

請按這裡閱讀文章中文版本。

6 comments

  1. […] English version, please click here. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Tags: coach, coaching, […]

  2. certainly like your website however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality however I’ll surely come back again.

    1. Catherine, thank you very much for your comment. I’ll try my best to double check the spelling in future. I hope you will not find this issue again when you come back in future.

  3. Thank you for stopping by my blog, liking one of the posts and for the follow. Have a great week

    1. Your posts caught my eyes as soon as I visited it. Your writings are beautiful. Look forward to your coming posts 🙂

      1. Thank you so much

Leave a Reply

