A Little Surprise

A few days ago, I received a message from Lilianccc of the blog High, High, Higher! She nominated me for the Reader Appreciation Award. It’s not true that it’s a little surprise, but a REAL BIG gift for me here! I really appreciate her kind nomination as well as all the support I have received from different bloggers on WordPress throughout this short period of time since my first blog.Thank you all so much!

To accept the Award, I’d now follow the specified rules:

  1. List something you’ve been up to lately.
  2. Nominate 6 other blogs.

What I’ve been up to lately

I’m quite busy with my full time job and preparing for my trip to a 2-week voluntary workcamp in Mongolia. I’ll be working at an orphanage in the rural area where there is no internet access (and bathroom). So I will disappear from here for a while starting from mid-June.

My Blog Recommendation (In alphabetical order)

I believe they are all worth reading blogs which can brighten up your days. Hope you would enjoy them as much as I do!

請按這裡閱讀中文版本。

12 comments

  1. […] English version, please click here. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  2. Thank you so much for this lovely award! Have a great day 🙂

    1. You’re welcome and you’re well deserved 🙂

  3. Congratulations for you to get this award ~ it is greatly deserved. I am delighted that you have included my humble blog with these lovely bloggers on your list. And WoW! I can hardly wait to read about your adventures volunteering in Mongolia at an orphanage from mid-June to July or so. Best of luck to you in your travels, and bless your kind heart for giving of your time and energy to such a worthy cause. Will be waiting to read more in early July! WIth warm gratitude, Gina

    1. Thanks Gina, and you’re well deserved as well! I’m excited about my voluntary trip too. I believe there will be a lot of learnings from this trip and the children there. I’ll definitely share with you all on this blog when I’m back.

      1. I look forward to those posts, and of course any you might be offering in the couple of weeks remaining before you head out! You do have a great blog. Blessings, Gina

  4. jolynproject · · Reply

    Thank you for this lovely award! 🙂

    1. You’re well deserved 🙂

  5. […] My Coaching Project. I so enjoy this blog! Thank you so kindly for sharing your Reader Appreciation Award with me here. I certainly appreciate reading your blog and am so glad you enjoy this one as well. This Award does come with the request to share something you’ve been up to lately, and then to nominate 6 other blogs. […]

  6. Thank you My Coach Project! Wow to your trip in Mongolia 🙂 I wish such a rewarding experience as a volunteer ❤ I appreciation your time visiting my small part of this huge internet world, your nomination is oh so appreciated!

    1. You’re welcome ~Hermelynda~! You and your blog deserve it 🙂 Yes volunteering experiences are always rewarding. Will share about the trip when I’m back.

  7. […] Reader Appreciation from Soumya, mycoachproject and The Other […]

Leave a Reply

